Hello

by butterflyshapes

I’m Amy and you can find out more about me by checking my about me page! I started studying with Chi & Co back in February of this year after having a really hard time and decided I wanted a direction for my passion for exercise and find out about something completely foreign to me. Yoga ticks all the boxes! It offers an enjoyable form of exercise that is non destructive to my body and gave my mind the space & time to really connect and feel what I wanted from my own being.

I have so far completed four full months of training which I have kept a diary of and will be sharing with you guys how the course has been going. I will then continue to post about my experience over the next year and want to hear from you! If you have any questions regarding yoga, seasonal flow or chi & co please get in touch and I will try my best to help out.

Love and Hugs

A

